Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Hawke's Bay Poverty Bay homepage

HBPB Team to Compete at NZ Division II Competition

All the best to our team of 25 swimmers off to Rotorua to compete in the Division II Competition. We know this is going to be a great competition and opportunity for them. The team consists of the following swimmers -

Toby Ward (CHB), Tamsyn Brown, Shanice McNabb, Gemini McNabb, Emma Niven, Kobe Teka-Kururangi, Katelyn Grimson, Lochlann Haar (Comet), Cody Anderson, Alesha Batisaresare (Enterprise), Reese Drager, Ally Richardson, Cole Searle, Alex Margerison, Grace Hogan, Ella Hogan  (Greendale), Bella Bancks, Maraea Tuavera, Cole Scott, Hannah Brown (Sundevils), Lydia Dew, Rachel Klem, Ryan Hurley, Theo Roberts and Brad Selwood (Aquahawks).