Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Hawke's Bay Poverty Bay homepage

HBPB Service Award Recipients 2020

It was a great pleasure to have two new HBPB Swimming Service Award recipients acknowledged at the 2020 AGM.

Congratulations to Donna Blair (Comet) and Karen Busch (Sundevils) - and thank you for all your service to the entire region.