Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Hawke's Bay Poverty Bay homepage

Newly Elected Board Members

Congrautlations to newly elected HBPB Swimming Board members - Karen Busch and Julie McLaughlin. The Board and the region look forward to the input they will provide. Our thanks go to reitirng Board members Donna Blair and Roger Smith for their time and commitment to the Board. The new Board is as follows - Lynda Allen, Andrew Bull, Jacqui Margerison, David Kamper, Karen Busch and Julie McLaughlin.